Dylan Brown racing away to score and video ref overrules the ref in error. Why does this happen always against the eels. The ref called the natural and correct call. NRL please explain and once again say they got it wrong.
You need to be a member of 1Eyed Eel to add comments!
Replies
The ref said Rapana must be given the right to negate the knock on. That's not a rule, nor has it ever been a rule. Once you play at the ball you're deemed to be in possession. Defenders do not have to wait until the attacking player secures the ball.
Absolutely mind boggling decision.
Let's hope it doesn't cost the game but it turned it as Canberra scored soon after.
Wrong Mutts.
The BUNKER said that.
The ref initially let it go.
The ref was simply explaining the Bunker's ruling.
Snakey,
Long time no hear, mate.
You've been kind enough to share your exclusive footage of the Bunker with us.
After alot of sleuthing, I've also obtained some exclusive footage.
Here is the Bunker on their way to work.
"Hi-ho, Hi-ho, It's off to work we go....."
haha mate, looks like theyre smuggling their drugs n alcohol into the bunker.
Good call mutts, gutho definitely knew the rule also but tge refs had no idea
How can the officials not know the basic rules
Opacic was competing a tackle,he had no idea where the ball was incorrect call
Agree
-
1
-
2
-
3
-
4
-
5
of 7 Next